Important Survey - Please Participate ×

I'd like to share this horrible but liberating part of my life.

[Sa...]

This is the story of love and pain to benzoadiazepines it has been my cross since I was 18 years old, I was at that time starting my civil engineering career in one of the most important universities in my country, (I am from Venezuela) by that time I was attending classes Math 2 and physics 2, those subjects were very difficult for me, the funny is that in high school I was doing well, it was not a prodigy but I was doing relatively well, but when you get to the university everything is totally different, the difficulty is multiplied by 3, I studied from 7 am that the university bus picked me up close from my house, until 5 pm that the same bus took us back, I had very long days and I got to continue studying, as you can see, it was very hard for me to adapt at first, all this gave me problems to sleep and relax because the only thing I thought about was the math and physics exercises I had to do and because at that time I did not know anything about life, you are very ignorant of everything, my mother being a bit hipocondriac person,she had a box full of medicines of all kinds and seeing me anguished and sad because I could not sleep and I was very anxious, she decided to give me a pill called bromazepam (I read is not available in USA and Canada anymore), I didn't even have a clue what I was taking, I think it was 3 mg, I don't remember if she gave me half or the full pill but well if any of you ended up here thanks to read till end,I must tell you that the rest is history. I continued taking those pills without any control, night after night ,Changing and mixing to the point that could die. I realized that after mixing all bezos that I could find in black market,bezos,hipnotics antipsychotixs everythin,then around 2016-2018 I tried to reduce slowly to this point that I am now.