Important Survey - Please Participate ×

Please need help. 😭

[Ad...]
Posted (edited)

I’ve been tapering for almost 3 years. 
the 2nd cut of xan something snapped in brain. I’ve been unable to cope and have felt totally insane the whole way. Have lost my whole life. Severe insanity feeling. Inner aka mental aka. Just really really bad every second of the day. 
I was at 3.5 mg xan.  Now at .18mg. The benzo wrapped working completely. And to unstable to switch. 
Have  lost my whole family. I’ve hit a Al time idk what to even call it. I can’t distract. I feel totally insane and am pacing in circles and can’t get a grip ever wandering around not knowing what’s going on. Scared to talk to even my own kids. Peeking around corners and tiptoeing around.  😭😭😭😭. I’m awaken when I do sleep with the most horrific feeling in stomach like going down an hill real fast)  all the way to throat of this unbearable severe insanity feeling. That forces  me to get up. (What is this ) Force myself up after haveing the most awful and non making sence thoughts. Get up and  am so so severe. I’m a really bad way. I need help so so so bad if I’m gonna make it.  I feel different than anyone else on the planet. Sowmthing is not right with this taper.  Idk what to do. I’ve held for months before with no change. I have lots more symptoms. But this inssanity feeling and can’t distract Sowmthing has to give.  I really need some advice on what to do. The feeling I have upon waking has to have soomekind of help. Cause I can’t handle it.  I tried vitamin c. Don’t help. I find myself more and more taking a tad bit more to combat this. But it’s only a temp patch.  And really don’t help.  Please please anyone like this?? . I can’t take this please help me and please don’t scare  me. I’m like this evry second of everyday. I have so so much trauma from family abandoning me.  I’m in a state of idk. But Sowmthing has to give.  Please advise.  Sorry so long post.  

Edited by [Ad...]