Stopping the toxic medication Temazpam

[Li...]

Need help to survive the unfairness that was done to me

I was put on Tamezepam 10ml in May 2021while I was in a pysch ward by a psychiatrist after going without sleep for 5 days and nights, after being sleep depraved for so long I became suicidal, I rang emergency and was taken to hospital and waited in emergency for hours and hours to see a psychiatrist and after speaking to a psychiatrist, I was put into a pysh ward  as a involuntary patient.

My experience while in a psych ward was sedating, I was swalowing 50ml of seorquel  in the morning and 10ml Temazpam at night, the medications sedated me and made me sleep too much. I was diagnosed with insomnia and bipolar, and told I have a chemical imbalance, I was discharged two weeks later and prescribed 50ml seorquel immediate release tablets and Temazpam 10ml.

I believe I  was misdiagnosed. I do not believe I have a chemical imbalance, and I believe a chemical  imbalance is not real and is made up.

I feel I have been guiable and have been manipulated into believing I have insomia and bipolar, and put on medications that do more harm then good.

I tried to tell the psychiatrist to put me on natural remedies to help me sleep and stable my mood and I was told , natural remedies are not acceptable treatments for my mental health conditions.

I am mad at not being listened to and not being believed and misunderstood.

After 2 years on 50 ml of seorquel and  Temazpam  which was increased from 10ml to 20ml a year ago beacause I build a tolerance to 10ml Temazpam I decided to stop the medication 3 days ago.

I will not let psychiatrists who do not care about make money off of my sickness anymore.