Please Check, and if Necessary, Update Your BB Account Email Address as a Matter of Urgency ×
A Request for Help from Members BIC (Benzodiazepine Information Coalition) ×
  • Please Donate

For nearly 20 years, BenzoBuddies has assisted thousands of people through benzodiazepine withdrawal. Help us reach and support more people in need. More about donations here.

Donate with PayPal button

Confused: why titrate when there are Intensol Oral Solutions Available?

[Sn...]

I am new to all of this but in my research I found that there are oral solutions that do not need refrigeration for Valium, Xanax, and Ativan. If these are available why on earth would people want to break pills and mix them with water and all of that?

I called CVS and Walgreens today and they confirmed that these solutions are available and in stock.

Xanax

[nobbc]https://www.rli-touchpoint.com/tpPortal/appmanager/touchpoint/rli?_nfpb=true&_windowLabel=rli_productcatalog_portlet&rli_productcatalog_portlet_actionOverride=%2Fportlets%2FProductCatalog%2FproductDetail&rli_productcatalog_portletprod_ndc=00054306844[/nobbc]

Ativan

[nobbc]https://www.rli-touchpoint.com/tpPortal/appmanager/touchpoint/rli?_nfpb=true&_windowLabel=rli_productcatalog_portlet&rli_productcatalog_portlet_actionOverride=%2Fportlets%2FProductCatalog%2FproductDetail&rli_productcatalog_portletprod_ndc=00054353244[/nobbc]

Valium

[nobbc]https://www.rli-touchpoint.com/tpPortal/appmanager/touchpoint/rli?_nfpb=true&_windowLabel=rli_productcatalog_portlet&rli_productcatalog_portlet_actionOverride=%2Fportlets%2FProductCatalog%2FproductDetail&rli_productcatalog_portletprod_ndc=00054318544[/nobbc]

Edit:  Deactivated links, but the reader may copy and paste the link into their browser.

For the 1ml/mg of the Xanax the cost is $85.00 at my local CVS and in stock there. Somebody must be buying this stuff...