Please Check, and if Necessary, Update Your BB Account Email Address as a Matter of Urgency ×
A Request for Help from Members BIC (Benzodiazepine Information Coalition) ×
  • Please Donate

For nearly 20 years, BenzoBuddies has assisted thousands of people through benzodiazepine withdrawal. Help us reach and support more people in need. More about donations here.

Donate with PayPal button

So tired of these s/x wds

[pa...]

Hi it,s patty,s hubby Ron.  This is my first time on , patty has been on for me since last year. I have an iPad now, a crappy typist, not good at computers but I am here. I want to thank everyone who has been in support to pat and me.  I have been off 8.5 months today. I have not had many windows just a few. It's been really ruff. All my tests are fine but I do not feel well. I have bad stomach problems, lots of pain in neck back all these sensations all over.  Pat keeps reading everyone's posts the succeeds stories. Sometimes I cannot believe this can end. I get up everyone morning I have a lot of anxiety, my body feels like, my legs feel like the are going to go out on me, my lower back has pain, pains throughput my whole body, feel like I have two different brains, I am cold and hot, ifel each day is so much of a sterile and it's never going to end. Each day seems like one year. I do walk to help myself, I really try, it is just so hard going through this like you all know.  I have lost so much weight, I have problems sitting.  Thanks again for being there for pat and all of you. Always ron

Hi gods race, what a beautiful name. Thais for replying. I was on lorazepam for 10.5 months, tapered from aug 2011' off Jan 5th this year. Off 8.5 months. I pray it gets better. As patty reads and tells me, as she healed from 6 month use of Valium years ago... All stopped, like al. With their success stories. I prayer for all of us going through thi . Thank you again , ron