Please Check, and if Necessary, Update Your BB Account Email Address as a Matter of Urgency ×
A Request for Help from Members BIC (Benzodiazepine Information Coalition) ×
  • Please Donate

For nearly 20 years, BenzoBuddies has assisted thousands of people through benzodiazepine withdrawal. Help us reach and support more people in need. More about donations here.

Donate with PayPal button

Ideas for catchy benzo awareness slogans

[Pe...]

I am going to order some customized tees and a magnetic bumper sticker...I wanted to put an some kind of slogan on them to spread awareness about benzos.  I thought it might be fun to ask you guys for ideas.  I don't care if it is humorous or serious, I only ask that it be good at getting a benzo awareness message across to people.

I am going to order the magnetic bumper sticker from:

[nobbc]http://www.buildasign.com[/nobbc]

I have never used this website before, so if someone knows of a better one please let me know!  I am ordering t-shirts from:

[nobbc]http://www.customizedgirl.com[/nobbc]

They have mens, womens, and kids tees.  I have used them before and the tees always turned out good.  I am looking forward to what you guys can come up with, should be pretty entertaining as we have some extremely smart people on this forum.

Edit: deactive links per FUM

SAY

No To The Benzo

--                 --

Good one pj, you mean the red circle with the slash through it? That's awesome. I think if one was wearing a t-shirt with that on it, people would start asking questions, and I think that's great.

I was thinking of STOPXANAX.org on bumper stickers and t-shirts for an informational web site to go to. I say Xanax because I'm not sure a lot of people know what benzos are. I am on alprazolam. I didn't know it was Xanax. I didn't know it was even remotely related to Valium, much less 20 times more potent.

There are so many intelligent people with a sense of humor here, I'm sure someone will come up with a catchy slogan.