Please Check, and if Necessary, Update Your BB Account Email Address as a Matter of Urgency ×
A Request for Help from Members BIC (Benzodiazepine Information Coalition) ×
  • Please Donate

For nearly 20 years, BenzoBuddies has assisted thousands of people through benzodiazepine withdrawal. Help us reach and support more people in need. More about donations here.

Donate with PayPal button

"Bad Breathing Happenning any other memeber suffering this"

Last Night and NOW this morning My Breathing is terrible I Gasp for air.....I llike sound like a foghorn its so loud.

I shut my door as do not want to my husband to leave sleep. But would really love him to comfort me, but heits very difficult as we canot sleep together for these last 3 years.

I have been doing this Bad Breathig for several years but NOT as bad as this......

In the Accidental Addicts it states how one can have this problem. Saying its like having an "elephant on your chest"....

I'm really frightened its not a panic attack. Its totally different from a panic atack. I do have these as well.

PLEASE I dont want anybody to think I am making  afuss.

I am on my own have to do everything myself.

My husband is here at times but mostly at sea...

I dont like to worry him as he will not give up work, he has to work for us to survive.....

Only My Parents who are in there 80's will halp me my son/daughter have given up on me as I tried sadly to take my life several times because of bad pain.

I still feel suicidal but have no plans to take my life.Although I hate living like this. But am bedridden only getting up for obvious reasons.

I cannot even lay on  a couch or sit in a chair for long as have these muyclonic Jerks and bad physical pain.

I have a lot to taper off and , it all seems pretty hopeless although I try to not think like this.....

I DO NOT have Agorophobia at the moment.

I would love to get out of my house but cannot as have got bad balance,bad pain and jerks....