Please Check, and if Necessary, Update Your BB Account Email Address as a Matter of Urgency ×
A Request for Help from Members BIC (Benzodiazepine Information Coalition) ×
  • Please Donate

For nearly 20 years, BenzoBuddies has assisted thousands of people through benzodiazepine withdrawal. Help us reach and support more people in need. More about donations here.

Donate with PayPal button

I don't want to be involved with "AA" anymore -Ambien and Ativan

[li...]

Hi All..

I am very new to this, but I thought I would seek out some help.  I am a 32 year old female have started having some moderate-severe health issues for the past year and a half. After some deductive reasoning I have come to find that my symptoms all come back to my Ambien and Ativan prescriptions.  I hoping to find others out there that are like me and want to get off these drugs!  Looking forward to meeting some new people that can help with advice.

Thank you all in advance! :)

Hello littlemissmagic,

Happy you found us.

We can help you come off of these drugs, but we will need more information. What is your current dosage?

You can also look over some of the taper plans here: http://www.benzobuddies.org/forum/index.php?board=56.0

Don't be afraid to ask questions.

Welcome to BenzoBuddies,

Mike

Edit: activate link so member can use it ;)

Thank you for your response.