Please Check, and if Necessary, Update Your BB Account Email Address as a Matter of Urgency ×
A Request for Help from Members BIC (Benzodiazepine Information Coalition) ×
  • Please Donate

For nearly 20 years, BenzoBuddies has assisted thousands of people through benzodiazepine withdrawal. Help us reach and support more people in need. More about donations here.

Donate with PayPal button

Xanax withdrawal please help

[el...]

Hello, I am new to this and did not have any straight information from my doctors.  I took my evening

Dose of Xanax for sleep.  Waking at 4 am terrible withdrawal.  Never had this !  My hands and legs burn ,  I feel horrible.  What do I do?!!!! Dies this mean I need to take more Xanax?!  The doctors office opens at 9 and need to get an appointment ...thinking the hospital.  I had no idea this would happen!  Please help ... my doctors have been so dishonest with me.  Should I go to the emergency room?  I was so stupid to not see what I was doing!.  Elise