Please Check, and if Necessary, Update Your BB Account Email Address as a Matter of Urgency ×
New Forum: Celebrating 20 Years of Support - Everyone is Invited! ×
  • Please Donate

Donate with PayPal button

For nearly 20 years, BenzoBuddies has assisted thousands of people through benzodiazepine withdrawal. Help us reach and support more people in need. More about donations here.

Work from home ideas

[Bu...]

[Bu...]

Hey Everyone,

Anyone have any ideas/leads for work from home jobs?  I used to be a preschool teacher, so not exactly a thing you can do from home.  It's also the only thing I've ever done, so I need something that doesn't need a degree or experience.  I'm at the point where I am fairly functional but the insomnia makes for a weird schedule.  I don't need to make as much money as I did teaching, just some extra to help out a bit.

Any ideas would be appreciated.

[...]

Gainwell is a nice paying easy job I think you have to be a certified pharmacy technician though not sure 

• 1 month later...
[el...]

Some translations maybe if you know more than one language. IT jobs are almost all remote, of course you need to be professional in that. If you are a teacher, you can try checking out if this service https://academized.com/do-my-homework has some open job positions. If you would tell us a little more about your qualifications, maybe we would help me you a little more.

Edited by [el...]

[Cr...]

I know this is just a revived thread but that helped me to notice it. Did you have any luck BTS?

Insurance agent and Claims adjuster don't require a degree. So if you have a degree that would just be a + for hiring purposes.  USA avg salary around 60k.

Here is a site I found.

https://workathomemomrevolution.com/

[Bu...]

Hey All,