A Request for Help from Members BIC (Benzodiazepine Information Coalition) ×

Finished taper...probably quicker than supposed to...1 month in without...strapped in!

[da...]

Thank you for reading, I am new to benzobuddies but am very grateful to have discovered this forum along with the amazing resources and support offered. I hope I'm posting this in the right place. I haven't officially created an introduction yet, I will continue to read to see if there is a better place to share my backstory in more detail.