Please Check, and if Necessary, Update Your BB Account Email Address as a Matter of Urgency ×
New Forum: Celebrating 20 Years of Support - Everyone is Invited! ×
  • Please Donate

Donate with PayPal button

For nearly 20 years, BenzoBuddies has assisted thousands of people through benzodiazepine withdrawal. Help us reach and support more people in need. More about donations here.

Help Me to Understand Why

[Ic...]

Yesterday I went to the school where I work as a teacher to speak with my colleagues about our plans for the school year. I sat there not comprehending most of what we were saying. My head felt like it was on fire and I had horrific brain fog. I drifted off into thought and saw that one of the teachers had Materials written on the white board with these cute little cut outs of possible materials needed for that day. I am assuming her plan was to move the cut outs needed for that day under the Materials tab. I thought of doing something similar, but then had this overwhelming feeling come over me. I was too overwhelmed to even consider doing something so simple to my white board. I walked around the rest of the day weak, nauseated, and with an all over headache. Woke up this morning with that same headache.