Please Check, and if Necessary, Update Your BB Account Email Address as a Matter of Urgency ×
New Forum: Celebrating 20 Years of Support - Everyone is Invited! ×
  • Please Donate

Donate with PayPal button

For nearly 20 years, BenzoBuddies has assisted thousands of people through benzodiazepine withdrawal. Help us reach and support more people in need. More about donations here.

Flare after almost 2 years feeling HEALED?

[su...]

Hello dear Buddies. I write this with such hesitation, fear, and disbelief.  I haven’t visited this site in nearly two years, thinking I had put all of this to bed, that withdrawal was a nightmare to only be part of my past and a distant memory.  But I find myself back here now, somewhat desperate for reassurances from those who have experienced the same thing.  

This site has changed and I’m still learning how to navigate it, so apologies if this should be posted somewhere else. 

I was once an active Buddy and moderator, compelled to help others as so many had helped me during my most desperate of times. And while I know what responses I may receive, I still need the reassurance. Please.