Please Check, and if Necessary, Update Your BB Account Email Address as a Matter of Urgency ×
New Forum: Celebrating 20 Years of Support - Everyone is Invited! ×
  • Please Donate

Donate with PayPal button

For nearly 20 years, BenzoBuddies has assisted thousands of people through benzodiazepine withdrawal. Help us reach and support more people in need. More about donations here.

What is everyone's horoscope sign?

[Pi...]

I've been studying astrology for many years now. It's very interesting to me. So what are your signs?  :D

I'm a VIRGO! 💖

Sun and Moon in Aquarius.  Many bad aspects.  Too many strong oppositions.  Chart interpretation says I'm prone to a nervous breakdown ***.  I used to study it years ago.  Vedic Astrology is the most accurate, IMO.

For the sake of our membership, all references to self harm and/or harming others have been removed from this thread. Please click on the following link if you are thinking about suicide, self-harm, or harming others:

Self Harm and Ideation - Revised Policy

I've been studying astrology for many years now. It's very interesting to me. So what are your signs?  :D

I'm a VIRGO! :thumbsup:

lol You?

Oh I answered that on the previous threads just like this... :)

• 4 weeks later...

I always got along with people who had a Libra sun sign.

I don't understand all of the "sun sign" stuff and what not. 

I used to study astrology years ago.  I think there's something to it.  My readings seemed to be somewhat accurate, especially the Vedic astrology which is Eastern astrology.  You can't just go by sun signs but all the planets and the aspects that are made to them when you're born.  My chart wasn't good.  Too many hard aspects with oppositions.  The readings said the end of my life would be alot worse than the beginning.  I see that one coming true.